Meditation Group - Session January 27th, 2019

Arial-Home-in-Myself-Summit-2018
Irene-Langeveld-Home-in-Myself-Summit-2018

Upcoming Session:

January 27th, 2019
6PM UTC (Greenwich)
7PM in Amsterdam - 1PM in New York
(Replay available)

Feel free to chat away and ask your questions in the chat box below.
The replay will be posted shortly after the live session ends. Thank you for your patience!

Click here to download your free meditation album - Bliss out meditation with Arial. 1. Breathing with Arial 2. Heart Harmony Meditation 3. Sitting with Uncertainty 4. Positive Morning Mediation 5. Increase Self-compassion - InevitableBliss free meditation album - click here