Meditation Group - Session February 24th, 2019

Upcoming Session:

February 24th, 2019
6 PM UTC (Greenwich)

1 PM in New York
6 PM in London
7 PM in Amsterdam

(Replay available)

Feel free to chat away and ask your questions in the chat box below.
The replay will be posted shortly after the live session ends. Thank you for your patience!

Click here to download your free meditation album - Bliss out meditation with Arial. 1. Breathing with Arial 2. Heart Harmony Meditation 3. Sitting with Uncertainty 4. Positive Morning Mediation 5. Increase Self-compassion - InevitableBliss free meditation album - click here