Meditation Group - Session November 4th, 2018

Arial-Home-in-Myself-Summit-2018
Giridhari-Das-Home-in-Myself-Summit-2018

Upcoming Session:

November 4th, 2018
6PM UTC (Greenwich)
7PM in Amsterdam - 1PM in New York - 4PM in Brazil
(Replay available)

Feel free to chat away and ask your questions in the chat box below.
The replay will be posted shortly after the live session ends. Thank you for your patience!
All recordings will remain posted (for free) until July 15.

Click here to download your free meditation album - Bliss out meditation with Arial. 1. Breathing with Arial 2. Heart Harmony Meditation 3. Sitting with Uncertainty 4. Positive Morning Mediation 5. Increase Self-compassion - InevitableBliss free meditation album - click here